点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.5
员工
8.4
性价比
7.9

点评

    PapaNeko
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jian
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月15日
    酒店名不应该翻译成日兴日光酒店,如果直接用导航要出错的,汉字叫"日光東観荘".酒店设施有点老旧.
    位置很好,离景点近,洗澡很舒服,早餐不错.
    HONGYU YE
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Johan
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月25日

    Excellent ryokan a stone's throw from Nikko's shrines and temples

    No complaints!
    Excellent traditional ryokan just 5 minutes' walk from Nikko's shrines and temples, and there was a shuttle bus to and from the station - super convenient. In addition the staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke good English.
    Anne
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月24日
    Great location near the temples
    VALENTINA
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Winderful treatment... i would have liked to stay more

    Whole staff was extra-nice! Place is very beautiful and clean and the outside onsen is divine. Room is very big and confortable.
    Banchong L.
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Good onsen nearby Toshogu world heritage

    Good location, onsen, cleanliness
    David
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日

    This traditional Ryokan with some modern amenities gives a very nice old-fashioned experience.

    Well, they really didn't have enough English to manage English-speaking guests. One older woman at the desk, cheery and energetic, managed, but she was also a can-do type. Several of the desk types were pretty passive.
    We liked the Onsen bath, even though tradition required us to be in separate pools and there was a short walk outside between the main building and the pool which was Cold and we weren't prepared for the first time. We liked the totally fascinating local-style meals, with dozens of unidentified morsels, many of them various pickles. And the location, 2 blocks from Toshogu Shrine and a 5-minute walk to the bus stop for Lake Chuzenji was perfect!
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日
    Although the accommodation and the rooms might seem a bit dated, we experienced a perfect service and enjoyed the excellent onsen.
    Jenny
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    A place I'd like to come back to.

    Very kind and accomodating staff, spacious room, comfortable futons, nice onsen, delicious food, very good service, near or walking distance to major tourist spots.
    Shonya Singh
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ginsan91
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月26日

    Good location, bad experience with staff.

    The front desk attendant was very unprofessional. I booked a shuttle for our party to the hotel but it never came so we had to take a bus and walk up a hill with our luggage. Also I booked a shuttle for when we leave the hotel at 4 pm but had to re-book it the next day because the same attendant never made the reservation.
    The hotel was very close to the attractions (5 minutes walk) we wanted to visit and had a hot spring. The breakfast and dinner were OK, the old lady who served us was a little grumpy.
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    A great place, and a very good location; within walking distance of the major shrines.

    We reserved a superior room and this was a great choice with two large rooms and a balcony. As usual, for Japan, the furnishing was minimalist but this is a very nice placee.
    Andrew
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    claudina
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    MARVELOUS

    We just loved everything! The kindness of the staff, the traditional futon rooms, the meals! We'd like to come again!
    Berfu
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日
    Nothing really
    I loved everything! A great location to Shrines and very good staff. Onsen and Karaoke are the bonuses. I enjoyed every minute
    Setsuko Truong
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日
    Staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel location is excellent as It was close to the Nikki toshogu.
    Nattaya
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ma Cecilia
    ph

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月10日

    It was a great cultural experience.

    It wiikd be better if more staff could speak English.
    The Western breakfast was great!
    Pattaya Bunjapamai
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评