点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.4
员工
8.5
性价比
7.9

点评

    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SnufkinJ
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月17日

    Wonderful

    The stay could not have been more perfect - central and beautiful location, spotless facilities, pleasant and helpful staff. Dreaming of a return trip....
    NIk T
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年10月14日

    Very authentic Japanese Onsen resort.

    Needed another mattress for the Japanese style bed.
    The Onsen is fantastic, very relaxing and very hot. Staff very helpful provided lifts to and from station. Lots of good restaurants nearby and very close to world heritage sites.
    M
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年10月13日

    Comfortable enough

    The place was old & quite worn. Onsen area is small. Bedding is thin, so it hurt my back to sleep on hard floor.
    The place was clean and not too crowded. Staffs were courteous. Foods were decent. Location is excellent for visit to the nearby beautiful shrines.
    Laurel
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月12日

    Welcoming traditional Japanese inn in a spectacular location.

    Spectacular location in the Toshogu Shrine precincts. Very accomodating and welcoming staff. Excellent breakfast and dinner. This is an aging property, but a well-maintained traditional Japanese inn in a location that can't be beat.
    costin
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年10月7日
    Despite being very old, the hotel is extremely well maintained.
    Amazing location, quiet but close to all the action. Very kind staff, positive and helpful. The dinner was delicious, same with breakfast. Onsen is a highlight, same with the small balcony in the room.
    hammcakes
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月15日

    Forest lodge

    Had to wait until 9pm to use bathroom as i have tattoos, but at least I was allowed to use it
    Amazing location right next to most of the shrines in a massive forest. Huge rooms with tea set and seated area, private toilet. Gorgeous indoor and outdoor public bathhouse. Loved the dinner as well. Came back one day soaking wet and they dried my shoes!
    Sven-Bodo
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月9日

    For a Ryokan, it has many rooms but the Onsen as shared bathroom is just great!

    The staff was amazing! You feel more than welcome from when you arrive until you have to leave. Many very thoughtful touches, from name signs for the guests to the welcome tea freshly made in your room when you arrive. All this is only topped by the meals they serve! Absolutely outstanding! Make sure you do not expect a hotel; it is a traditional Ryokan!
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月5日

    Great stay on our first ryokan experience.

    None other than everything in the area seems to close early in the evening, so plan properly.
    Location was great. Walking distance to the heritage sites and the small town with many restaurants and shops. Room was comfortable for our family of two adults and three children (11, 8, 4). Get the option with meals , plenty to eat and the food was very tasty plus the town closed early and dining options could be limited. Open up the glass windows to enjoy the sound of water from the nearby stream.
    katarzyna sn
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月29日

    Nice position and nice place

    If you don't book in advanced breakfast or dinner it's impossible to have something to eat You have to prepare your futon bed alone
    Onsen is big and nice outside and inside (sex separated, tattooed people can enter during the night) Tee and water for free Shuttle bus to the center at 8.30 9.30 10.30 and 12.30 (if I remember good) but it's 20 Min on walk Very close to the temples and restaurants
    Esther
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月25日

    Best place in Nikko

    sk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Debbie
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月3日

    Would not stay again

    Worst place we stayed in two week trip to Japan. Biggest issue is that the whole place reeks of cigarette smoke, even "non-smoking" rooms. I am allergic to cigarette smoke and struggled to breath even after taking medicine. Both of my teen sons were also negatively affected. Rooms/facilities much more run-down than they appear in photos. The shuttle service they advertise is not reliable; I would not count on it. We had to take a taxi both ways from Nikko Station (10 yen there, 15 yen back due to crowded roads). None of the staff spoke English, and only one staff member (interacted with six) tried to be helpful. Futon mats very thin; basically like sleeping directly on the floor. Glad we were only here for a quick overnight stay. On another note, choose the time you visit Nikko wisely. We came in Saturday night then arose early to view shrine/temple complex Sunday morning. Note the area around Nikko Station was like a ghost town when we arrived at 8:30 pm. Nothing open to eat and no people anywhere.. We were so glad when a taxi came by the taxi stand. Hotel would not provide us with a ride. By Sunday at noon, the area was packed with people and cars. We decided to head back to Tokyo earlier than planned because the traffic/congestion was so bad. But we really enjoyed our time at the shrine and in the woods and were glad to have gotten there early..
    Excellent location near shrines/temples; nice walk through the woods. Nice view of woods from room. Room size was good. Family bath a nice option for privacy (though very small). Need to reserve time for it at front desk. Nice sheets and duvet.
    Magnus Fries
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日
    traditional japanese inn, you are supposed to wear a yukata inside which they provide. they'll make your bed while you're out for dinner, sleep on tatami. worth visiting, have hot springs.
    Lai
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日

    The most value for money accomodation in my 14 days in Japan. My whole family loves this place.

    Nothing. Everything is perfect.
    The service level of the staff was excellent. They went beyond was what expected to drop us off at the train station at an odd timing.
    Karen
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月9日
    A relaxing stay here. It is very close to all the temples (5 min. walk) and tucked into the woods.The breakfast and dinner were delicious - worth adding on! The staff were helpful and considerate. The ryokan is nice because it's not too big, so has a cozy feel. The onsen is relaxing and not very crowded, even was the only one there twice.
    Mei Ling
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月8日
    Breakfast was not as good as advertised, the staff seemed to have a problem when we asked for no rice and no fish.
    Enjoyed the onsen and loved the location, very close to the temples and shrines. The staff on duty when we checked out was very attentive and walked us all the way to the road to wait for the free shuttle. Appreciated the hospitality she showed us.
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tidawan Brunner
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    Right next to the temple, old style antique and very traditional... the staff are age and really kind ... food was excellent.. we love everything and definitely go back again !!!
正在载入点评